Big Quack Recrods logo Sample all of our songs on CD Baby
A small project studio dedicated to recording just a few good songs . . .

2 0 1 9   S H O W S

JANUARY

Jan 7, Monday Lunch Party 11a-3p Cascadiacs - Angel of the Winds, Arlington

Jan 28, Monday Power Blunch 11a-3p The Fat Fridays - Angel of the Winds, Arlington

Jan 30, Wednesday 6-9p Swingnuts Jazz - The Rockfish Grill, Anacortes

 

FEBRUARY

Feb 11, Monday Power Blunch 11a-3p The Fat Fridays - Angel of the Winds, Arlington

Feb 25, Monday Lunch Party 11a-3p Cascadiacs - Angel of the Winds, Arlington

 

MARCH

Mar 4, Monday Power Blunch 11a-3p The Fat Fridays - Angel of the Winds, Arlington

Mar 18, Monday Lunch Party 11a-3p Cascadiacs - Angel of the Winds, Arlington

 

APRIL

Apr 5, Friday 7:30-9:30p Swingnuts Jazz - Third Place Commons - Shoreline

Apr 15, Monday Power Blunch 11a-3p The Fat Fridays - Angel of the Winds, Arlington

Apr 29, Monday Lunch Party 11a-3p Cascadiacs - Angel of the Winds, Arlington

 

MAY

May 6, Monday Power Blunch 11a-3p The Fat Fridays - Angel of the Winds, Arlington

May 27, Monday Lunch Party 11a-3p Cascadiacs - Angel of the Winds, Arlington

May 29, Wednesday 6-9p Swingnuts Jazz - The Rockfish Grill, Anacortes

 

JULY

July 31, Wednesday 6-9p Swingnuts Jazz - The Rockfish Grill, Anacortes

 

OCT

Oct 30, Wednesday 6-9p Swingnuts Jazz - The Rockfish Grill, Anacortes

 

Previous Shows

 

 

a Quacky studio all music is protected by copyright of the respective artists