Big Quack Recrods logo Sample all of our songs

A small project studio dedicated to recording just a few good songs . . .

- - -  2 0 2 1  - - -

JAN 2021

Jan 24, Wednesday 6-9pm  Fidalgo Swing - The Rockfish Grill, Anacortes

 

AUG 2021

Aug 5, Thursday, 7-10p The Alan Hatley Band - Loco Billy's, Stanwood

Aug 28, Saturday, 5-8p - Mama Dirty Skirt - Rexville Grocery, Mount Vernon

 

SEP 2021

Sep 29, Wednesday 6-9pm  Fidalgo Swing - The Rockfish Grill, Anacortes

 

OCT 2021

Oct 9, Saturday 6-9p The Alan Hatley Band - Eagles Club, Anacortes

Oct 21, Sunday 12:30a-2:30p  Swingnuts Jazz - Crossroads Mall - Bellevue

 

NOV 2021

Nov 6, Saturday 6-9p The Alan Hatley Band - Eagles Club, Anacortes

Nov 24, Wednesday 6-9pm  Fidalgo Swing - The Rockfish Grill, Anacortes

 

DEC 2021

Dec 11, Thursday, 7-10p Mama Dirty Skirt - Loco Billy's, Stanwood

 

 

- - -  2 0 2 2  - - -

 

JAN 2022

Jan 8, Saturday 6-9p The Alan Hatley Band - Eagles Club, Anacortes

Jan 22, Saturday 6-9p The Alan Hatley Band - Eagles Club, Anacortes

 

AUG 2022

Aug 12, Friday 6:15-8:30pm The Fat Fridays - The Skagit County Fair, Community Stage, Mount Vernon

 

 

 

Previous Shows

And playing just a few great shows . . .

 

a Quacky studio all music is protected by copyright of the respective artists